Menu Close

OEC Success! 12 New Technicians!

Breaking news at Mad River Mountain Ski Patrol… from Sallie Evans: Hi Everyone, Today all 12 candidates demonstrated their skills successfully ! Please welcome aboard: Aaron Buschor, Jack Brooks, Jaden Tugaoen, Julian Tugaoen, Linnea Rountree, Nick McMahon, Nick Turner, Paul Fleischman, Ron Farkas, Ryan French, Scott Holland, and Tom Mostyn. The ENTIRE OEC Instructor Team played a part in making today a reality. It really takes the whole village. FYI – Two of our newest Mountain Hosts participated today at the testing. They want to be a part of the next class ! Thank you to everyone, and Congratulations to the newest OEC Technicians. Sallie