Menu Close

MRM Awards and Picnic

The Patrol had a fun filled picnic and awards afternoon on June 5th. Congratulations to the awardees and thanks to all who participated, contributed so many goodies to eat, and helped to make the afternoon fun for all. The great weather didn’t hurt either !! Check out the Summer Fun Gallery in our Photo area for more pictures.

Award Winners:

  • Host of the Year – Nick Turner
  • Co-Candidates of the Year – Todd Ebner, Suzanne Tkach, Ken Torrico
  • Bravo Award – Ken Torrico
  • Co-Hill Leaders of the Year – David Docktor, David Highman, Nick Gallo
  • Shift of the Year – Friday Night
  • YAP of the Year – Tyler Williams
  • OET Instructor of the Year – Shawn Roush
  • OEC Instructor of the Year – Bob Carpenter
  • Snowsports Instructor of the Year – Chris Raudabaugh
  • Sage Award – Bob Carpenter
  • Patrol Director’s Award – Sallie Evans
  • Patroller of the Year – Duncan Highman